Castles in Austria


View of Schloss Schönbrunn taken from Gloriette

Austria is divided into nine provinces. Eight of them are dominated by a lot of castles and fortresses, the ninth province named Vienna, which is also the capital city of Austria, is dominated by a lot of palais.

World > Austria

World > Austria